Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Staff & Faculty Contact

Administration

Agnieszka Nance

Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D.
Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu
504-862-3348

Katie Houck

Katie Houck
Associate Director
khouck@tulane.edu
504-862-3360

Lawrence Smith

Lawrence Smith III
Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu
504-862-3362

 

Tait Kellogg

Tait Kellogg
Evaluation Consultant
bkellog@tulane.edu

Iriyon Bolden

Iriyon Bolden
Project Assistant
ibolden1@tulane.edu
504-314-2115

Gary Forrest

Gary R. Forrest
User Services Analyst II
gforrest@tulane.edu
504-862-3351

 

Academic Community Engagement

Partnerships

Amanda Buberger

Amanda Buberger
Assistant Director
abuberg@tulane.edu
504-862-8058

Aran Donovan

Aran Donovan
Senior Program Coordinator
adonovan@tulane.edu
504-862-3352

 

Internships and International Programs

Myriam Huet

Myriam Huet, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
mhuet@tulane.edu
504-862-3357

Alexa Schwartz

Alexa Schwartz
Senior Program Coordinator
aschwar@tulane.edu
504-862-3355

Photo not available

Megan Straughen
Senior Program Coordinator
mstraughen@tulane.edu
504-862-3398

 

Service Learning

Bridget Smith

Bridget Smith
Assistant Director
bridget1@tulane.edu
504-862-3322

Ben Brubaker

Benjamin Brubaker
Program Manager
bbrubake@tulane.edu
504-862-3356

Photo not available

VACANT
Graduate Assistant

 

Tiye Jones

Tiye Jones
Senior Program Coordinator
tjones29@tulane.edu
504-862-3358

Loretta Lambert

Loretta Lambert
Senior Program Coordinator
llambert1@tulane.edu
504-862-3363

Diana Soto

Diana Soto
Senior Program Coordinator
dsoto@tulane.edu
504-862-3353

 

Mellon Graduate Program in Engaged Scholarship

Ryan McBride

Ryan McBride, Ph.D.
Associate Administrative
Professor and Program Director
rmcbride@tulane.edu
504-862-3399 

James Garrett

James Garrett
Program Manager
jgarret5@tulane.edu
504-862-3350

 

 

Community Service Programs

Nicole Caridad Ralston

Nicole Caridad Ralston
Program Manager
nralston@tulane.edu
504-862-3366

Christen Brown

Christen Brown
Graduate Assistant
CACTUS Academy
and Student Organizations
cbrown50@tulane.edu

 

 

AmeriCorps VISTA Program

Michael Pizzolatto

Michael Pizzolatto
Senior Program Manager
Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu
504-862-3347

Osman Ali

Osman Ali
Senior Program Coordinator 
oali1@tulane.edu
504-862-3349

Photo not available

VACANT
VISTA Leader
vista@tulane.edu
504-862-3354

 

For The Children Reading Rooms

Devon Ponoroff

Devon Ponoroff
Senior Program Coordinator
dponorof@tulane.edu

Jeanelle Parent

Jeanelle Parent
Lawrence D. Crocker College Prep
jparent@tulane.edu

Janice Eugene

Janice Eugene
Lawrence D. Crocker College Prep
jeugene@tulane.edu

 

Paulette Ancar

Paulette Ancar
Sophie B. Wright

 

 

 

Faculty Program Directors

Jimmy Huck

Jimmy Huck, Ph.D.
Public Service Fellows
Program and Co-Director, 
Faculty Seminar Program, 
Administrative Assistant
Professor, Stone Center
for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu

TR Johnson

T.R. Johnson, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Faculty Seminar
Program, Associate Professor,
Dept. of English, Director,
Writing Program
trj@tulane.edu

Rebecca Mark

Rebecca Mark, Ph.D.
Community Engagement
Advocates, Associate Professor,
Dept. of English
rebecca@tulane.edu

 

International Association for Research on Service-Learning & Community Engagement (IARSLCE)

Tara Luparello

Tara Luparello
Administrative Director
tluparel@tulane.edu
504-583-3576