Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

Support the Hurricane Ida Disaster Relief Fund.  Find out about organizations participating in Hurricane Ida Relief and how you can help.

Center for Public Service Contacts

Administration
Agnieszka Nance
Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D.
Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu
504-862-3348
Schedule a Meeting
 
Katie Houck
Katie Houck
Associate Director
khouck@tulane.edu
504-862-3360
Schedule a Meeting
 
Lawrence Smith
Lawrence Smith III
Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu
504-862-3362
Schedule a Meeting
 
Myriam Huet
Myriam Huet, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, 
Research & Evaluation
mhuet@tulane.edu
504-862-3357
Schedule a Meeting
 
Amanda Buberger
Amanda Buberger
Assistant Director, 
Partnerships
abuberg@tulane.edu
504-862-8058
Schedule a Meeting
 
Iriyon Bolden
Iriyon Bolden
Project Assistant
Federal Work Study
ibolden1@tulane.edu
504-314-2115
Schedule a Meeting
 
AmeriCorps VISTA Program
Michael Pizzolatto
Michael Pizzolatto
Senior Program Manager
Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu
504-862-3347
Schedule a Meeting
 
Nicole Reeder

Senior Program Coordinator
Traditional VISTA Cohort
504-862-3354

 

Emily Riemer
Emily Riemer
Senior Program Coordinator
Homelessness Initiative
eriemer@tulane.edu
504-862-3352
Schedule a Meeting
 
Anais Decquir

VISTA Leader
Homeless Initiative
 

Clay Eggleston

VISTA Leader
Traditional Cohort
 

 
For The Children
Devon Ponoroff
Devon Ponoroff
Senior Program Coordinator
dponorof@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
Jeanelle Parent
Jeanelle Parent
Reading Room Supervisor
jparent@tulane.edu
Janice Eugene
Janice Eugene
Reading Room Supervisor
jeugene@tulane.edu
Internships and International Experiences (I&IE)
Loretta Lambert
Loretta Lambert
Program Manager
I&IE
llambert1@tulane.edu
504-862-3363
Schedule a Meeting
 
Vacant

Senior Program Coordinator
Internships
504-862-3355

 

Megan Straughen
Megan Narasimhan
Senior Program Coordinator 
International Experiences
mnarasimham@tulane.edu
504-862-3398
Schedule a Meeting
 
Catie Prechtel
Catie Prechtel
Graduate Assistant
Internships
cprechtel@tulane.edu
 
Mellon Graduate Program in Engaged Scholarship
Ryan McBride
Ryan McBride, Ph.D.
Associate Administrative Professor
Program Director
rmcbride@tulane.edu
504-862-3399
Schedule a Meeting
 
Diana Soto
Diana Soto
Program Manager
Mellon Program
dsoto@tulane.edu
504-862-3353
Schedule a Meeting
 
Service Learning
Bridget Smith
Bridget Smith
Assistant Director
bridget1@tulane.edu
504-862-3322
Schedule a Meeting
 
Tiye Jones
Tiye Jones
Program Manager
tjones29@tulane.edu
504-862-3358
Schedule a Meeting
 
Sergio Vasquez
Sergio Vasquez
Senior Program Coordinator
svasquez1@tulane.edu
504-862-3350
Schedule a Meeting
 
Lana Nitti
Lana Nitti
Senior Program Coordinator
lnitti@tulane.edu
504-862-3349
Schedule a Meeting
 

Kaitlyn Root
 Sarah Mellman
Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development
smellman@tulane.edu
 

 
Social Justice and Student Leadership
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith
Assistant Director
mlsmith@tulane.edu
504-862-3366
Schedule a Meeting
 
Ben Brubaker
Benjamin Brubaker
Program Manager
bbrubake@tulane.edu
504-862-3356
Schedule a Meeting
 
Caleb Smith
Caleb Smith
Graduate Assistant -
CACTUS Academy
dsmith47@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
 
Associated Faculty
Jimmy Huck
Jimmy Huck, Ph.D.
Solidarity Fellows - Co-Director;
Administrative Assistant Professor,
Stone Center for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu