Tulane Home Tulane Home

Center for Public Service Contacts

Administration
Agnieszka Nance
Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D.
Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu
504-862-3348
Schedule a Meeting
 
Katie Houck
Katie Houck
Associate Director
khouck@tulane.edu
504-862-3360
Schedule a Meeting
 
Lawrence Smith
Lawrence Smith III
Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu
504-862-3362
Schedule a Meeting
 
Myriam Huet
Myriam Huet, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, 
Research & Evaluation
mhuet@tulane.edu
504-862-3357
Schedule a Meeting
 
Amanda Buberger
Amanda Buberger
Assistant Director, 
Partnerships
abuberg@tulane.edu
504-862-8058
Schedule a Meeting
 
Iriyon Bolden
Iriyon Bolden
Project Assistant
Federal Work Study
ibolden1@tulane.edu
504-314-2115
Schedule a Meeting
 
AmeriCorps VISTA Program
Michael Pizzolatto
Michael Pizzolatto
Senior Program Manager
Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu
504-862-3347
Schedule a Meeting
 
Nicole Reeder
Nicole Reeder
Senior Program Coordinator
Traditional VISTA Cohort
nreeder@tulane.edu
504-862-3354
Schedule a Meeting
 
Emily Riemer
Emily Riemer
Senior Program Coordinator
Homelessness Initiative
eriemer@tulane.edu
504-862-3352
Schedule a Meeting
 
Anais Decquir
Anais Decquir
VISTA Leader
Homeless Initiative
adecquir@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
Clay Eggleston
Clay Eggleston
VISTA Leader
Traditional Cohort
ceggleston@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
 
For The Children
Devon Ponoroff
Devon Ponoroff
Senior Program Coordinator
dponorof@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
Jeanelle Parent
Jeanelle Parent
Reading Room Supervisor
jparent@tulane.edu
Janice Eugene
Janice Eugene
Reading Room Supervisor
jeugene@tulane.edu
Internships and International Experiences (I&IE)
Loretta Lambert
Loretta Lambert
Program Manager
I&IE
llambert1@tulane.edu
504-862-3363
Schedule a Meeting
 
Dwanna Toney
Dwanna Toney
Senior Program Coordinator
Internships
dtoney@tulane.edu
504-862-3355
Schedule a Meeting
 
Megan Straughen
Megan Narasimhan
Senior Program Coordinator 
International Experiences
mnarasimham@tulane.edu
504-862-3398
Schedule a Meeting
 
Catie Prechtel
Catie Prechtel
Graduate Assistant
Internships
cprechtel@tulane.edu
 
Mellon Graduate Program in Engaged Scholarship
Ryan McBride
Ryan McBride, Ph.D.
Associate Administrative Professor
Program Director
rmcbride@tulane.edu
504-862-3399
Schedule a Meeting
 
Diana Soto
Diana Soto
Program Manager
Mellon Program
dsoto@tulane.edu
504-862-3353
Schedule a Meeting
 
Service Learning
Bridget Smith
Bridget Smith
Assistant Director
bridget1@tulane.edu
504-862-3322
Schedule a Meeting
 
Tiye Jones
Tiye Jones
Program Manager
tjones29@tulane.edu
504-862-3358
Schedule a Meeting
 
Sergio Vasquez
Sergio Vasquez
Senior Program Coordinator
svasquez1@tulane.edu
504-862-3350
Schedule a Meeting
 
Lana Nitti
Lana Nitti
Senior Program Coordinator
lnitti@tulane.edu
504-862-3349
Schedule a Meeting
 
Kaitlyn Root
Kaitlyn Root
Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development
kroot@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
 
 
Social Justice and Student Leadership
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith
Assistant Director
mlsmith@tulane.edu
504-862-3366
Schedule a Meeting
 
Ben Brubaker
Benjamin Brubaker
Program Manager
bbrubake@tulane.edu
504-862-3356
Schedule a Meeting
 
Caleb Smith
Caleb Smith
Graduate Assistant -
CACTUS Academy
dsmith47@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
 
Associated Faculty
Jimmy Huck
Jimmy Huck, Ph.D.
Solidarity Fellows - Co-Director;
Administrative Assistant Professor,
Stone Center for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu