Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home
Close

All CPS Meetings will be conducted online.  Click here for contact and appointment information.

Looking for ways to help those affected by disasters?  Check out our Hurricane Laura and Western Fires resource pages.  We will update as we get more information.

Center for Public Service Contacts

Administration
Agnieszka Nance
Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D.
Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu
504-862-3348
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 504 450 4163
Katie Houck
Katie Houck
Associate Director
khouck@tulane.edu
504-862-3360
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 504 862 3360
Lawrence Smith
Lawrence Smith III
Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu
504-862-3362
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 504 862 3362
Myriam Huet
Myriam Huet, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, 
Research & Evaluation
mhuet@tulane.edu
504-862-3357
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 592 498 1161
Amanda Buberger
Amanda Buberger
Assistant Director, 
Partnerships
abuberg@tulane.edu
504-862-8058
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 242 757 9682
Iriyon Bolden
Iriyon Bolden
Project Assistant
Federal Work Study
ibolden1@tulane.edu
504-314-2115
Schedule a Meeting
 
AmeriCorps VISTA Program
Michael Pizzolatto
Michael Pizzolatto
Senior Program Manager
Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu
504-862-3347
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 211 761 8158
Nicole Reeder
Nicole Reeder
Senior Program Coordinator
Traditional VISTA Cohort
nreeder@tulane.edu
504-862-3354
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID:790 767 8754
Emily Riemer
Emily Riemer
Senior Program Coordinator
Homelessness Initiative
eriemer@tulane.edu
504-862-3352
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 989 266 7758
Anais Decquir
Anais Decquir
VISTA Leader
Homeless Initiative
adecquir@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
Clay Eggleston
Clay Eggleston
VISTA Leader
Traditional Cohort
ceggleston@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
 
For The Children
Devon Ponoroff
Devon Ponoroff
Senior Program Coordinator
dponorof@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 594 013 0783
Paulette Ancar 
Paulette Ancar
Reading Room Supervisor
ftc@tulane.edu
Jeanelle Parent
Jeanelle Parent
Reading Room Supervisor
jparent@tulane.edu
Janice Eugene
Janice Eugene
Reading Room Supervisor
jeugene@tulane.edu
Internships and International Experiences (I&IE)
Loretta Lambert
Loretta Lambert
Program Manager
I&IE
llambert1@tulane.edu
504-862-3363
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 809 986 9367
Dwanna Toney
Dwanna Toney
Senior Program Coordinator
Internships
dtoney@tulane.edu
504-862-3355
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 342 265 6524
Megan Straughen
Megan Straughen
Senior Program Coordinator 
International Experiences
mstraughen@tulane.edu
504-862-3398
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 547 268 6581
Catie Prechtel
Catie Prechtel
Graduate Assistant
Internships
cprechtel@tulane.edu
Zoom ID: 403 333 5523
Mellon Graduate Program in Engaged Scholarship
Ryan McBride
Ryan McBride, Ph.D.
Associate Administrative Professor
Program Director
rmcbride@tulane.edu
504-862-3399
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID:211 584 4195
Diana Soto
Diana Soto
Program Manager
Mellon Program
dsoto@tulane.edu
504-862-3353
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 618 256 7089
Service Learning
Bridget Smith
Bridget Smith
Assistant Director
bridget1@tulane.edu
504-862-3322
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 504 862 3322
Tiye Jones
Tiye Jones
Program Manager
tjones29@tulane.edu
504-862-3358
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 370 458 1217
Sergio Vasquez
Sergio Vasquez
Senior Program Coordinator
svasquez1@tulane.edu
504-862-3350
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 504 862 3350
Lana Nitti
Lana Nitti
Senior Program Coordinator
lnitti@tulane.edu
504-862-3349
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 504 862 3349
Kaitlyn Root
Kaitlyn Root
Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development
kroot@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID:675 285 9036
 
Social Justice and Student Leadership
Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith
Assistant Director
mlsmith@tulane.edu
504-862-3366
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 854 714 2296
Ben Brubaker
Benjamin Brubaker
Program Manager
bbrubake@tulane.edu
504-862-3356
Schedule a Meeting
Zoom ID: 733 864 9632
Caleb Smith
Caleb Smith
Graduate Assistant -
CACTUS Academy
dsmith47@tulane.edu
Schedule a Meeting
 
Associated Faculty
Jimmy Huck
Jimmy Huck, Ph.D.
Solidarity Fellows - Co-Director;
Administrative Assistant Professor,
Stone Center for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu
Jordan Karubian
Jordan Karubian, Ph.D.
CPS Scholar in Residence
Associate Professor
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
jk@tulane.edu