Skip to main content
Tulane Home Tulane Home

Staff & Faculty Contact

Administration

Agnieszka Nance

Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D.
Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu
504-862-3348
Zoom ID: 504 450 4163

Katie Houck

Katie Houck
Associate Director
khouck@tulane.edu
504-862-3360
Zoom ID: 504 862 3360

Myriam Huet

Myriam Huet, Ph.D.
Assistant Director - Research and Evaluation
mhuet@tulane.edu
504-862-3357
Zoom ID: 592 498 1161 

Amanda Buberger

Amanda Buberger
Assistant Director - Partnerships
abuberg@tulane.edu
504-862-8058
Zoom ID: 242 757 9682

Lawrence Smith

Lawrence Smith III
Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu
504-862-3362
Zoom ID: 504 862 3362

Iriyon Bolden

Iriyon Bolden
Project Assistant
ibolden1@tulane.edu
504-314-2115

 

AmeriCorps VISTA Program

Michael Pizzolatto

Michael Pizzolatto
Senior Program Manager
Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu
504-862-3347
Zoom ID: 211 761 8158

Nicole Reeder

Nicole Reeder
Senior Program Coordinator 
nreeder@tulane.edu
504-862-3354
Zoom ID:790 767 8754 

Emily Riemer
Senior Program Coordinator - Tulane Homelessness Initiative
eriemer@tulane.edu
504-862-3352
Zoom ID: 989 266 7758

VISTA

Angela Hernandez
VISTA Leader
ahernandez5@tulane.edu

 

VISTA

Anais Decquir
VISTA Leader
adecquir@tulane.edu
 

 

 

 

For The Children Reading Rooms

Devon Ponoroff

Devon Ponoroff
Senior Program Coordinator
dponorof@tulane.edu
Zoom ID: 594 013 0783

Jeanelle Parent

Jeanelle Parent
Lawrence D. Crocker College Prep
jparent@tulane.edu

Janice Eugene

Janice Eugene
Lawrence D. Crocker College Prep
jeugene@tulane.edu

 

Paulette Ancar

Paulette Ancar
Sophie B. Wright

 

 

Internships and International Experiences

Loretta Lambert

Loretta Lambert
Program Manager
llambert1@tulane.edu
504-862-3363
Zoom ID: 809 986 9367

Dwanna Toney

Dwanna Toney
Senior Program Coordinator - Internships
dtoney@tulane.edu
504-862-3355
Zoom ID: 342 265 6524

Megan Straughen

Megan Straughen
Senior Program Coordinator - International Experiences
mstraughen@tulane.edu
504-862-3398
Zoom ID: 547 268 6581

Catie Prechtel

Catie Pretchel
Graduate Assistant
cpretchel@tulane.edu

 

 

Mellon Graduate Program in Engaged Scholarship

Ryan McBride

Ryan McBride, Ph.D.
Associate Administrative
Professor and Program Director
rmcbride@tulane.edu
504-862-3399
Zoom ID: 211 584 4195 

Diana Soto

Diana Soto
Program Manager
dsoto@tulane.edu
504-862-3353
Zoom ID: 618 256 7089

 

 

Partnerships

Amanda Buberger

Amanda Buberger
Assistant Director 
abuberg@tulane.edu
504-862-8058
Zoom ID: 242 757 9682

Naomi Lahiri
Graduate Student Associate
nlahiri@tulane.edu
 

 

 

Service Learning

Bridget Smith

Bridget Smith
Assistant Director
bridget1@tulane.edu
504-862-3322
Zoom ID: 504 862 3322 

Tiye Jones

Tiye Jones
Program Manager
tjones29@tulane.edu
504-862-3358
Zoom ID: 370 458 1217

Sergio Vasquez

Sergio Vasquez
Senior Program Coordinator
svasquez1@tulane.edu
504-862-3350
Zoom ID: 504 862 3350
 
 

Lana Nitti

Lana Nitti
Senior Program Coordinator
lnitti@tulane.edu
Zoom ID: 874 727 8742

 

 

Social Justice and Student Leadership

Nicole Caridad Ralston

Maurice Smith
Assistant Director
mlsmith@tulane.edu
504-862-3366
Zoom ID: 854 714 2296

Ben Brubaker

Benjamin Brubaker
Program Manager
bbrubake@tulane.edu
504-862-3356
Zoom ID: 733 864 9632

Caleb Smith

Caleb Smith
Graduate Assistant
dsmith47@tulane.edu

 

Faculty Program Directors

Jimmy Huck

Jimmy Huck, Ph.D.
Public Service Fellows
Program and Co-Director, 
Faculty Seminar Program, 
Administrative Assistant
Professor, Stone Center
for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu

 

 

International Association for Research on Service-Learning & Community Engagement (IARSLCE)

Tara Luparello

Tara Luparello
Administrative Director
tluparel@tulane.edu
504-583-3576