Tulane Home Tulane Home

Center for Public Service Contacts

Administration

Agnieszka Nance
Agnieszka Nance, Ph.D.
Executive Director
anance@tulane.edu
504-862-3348

 

Maurice Smith
Maurice Smith, M.Ed.
Associate Director
mlsmith@tulane.edu
504-862-3366

 

Lawrence Smith
Lawrence Smith III
Departmental Administrator
lsmith8@tulane.edu
504-862-3362

 

Myriam Huet
Myriam Huet, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, 
Research & Evaluation
mhuet@tulane.edu
504-862-3357

 

Emily Riemer
Emily Riemer
Program Manager, 
Partnerships
eriemer@tulane.edu
504-862-3352
 

Nicole Reeder
Deja McLendon
Project Assistant
Federal Work Study
dmclendon@tulane.edu
504-314-2115
 

AmeriCorps VISTA Program
Michael Pizzolatto
Michael Pizzolatto
Senior Program Manager
Outreach Programs
mpizzola@tulane.edu
504-862-3347

 

Lana Nitti
Lana Nitti
Senior Program Coordinator
Traditional Cohort
lnitti@tulane.edu
504-862-3349
 

Tamera Miller
Tamera Miller
VISTA Leader
Homeless Initiative
tmiller14@tulane.edu

Riley Garrett
Riley Garrett
VISTA Leader
Traditional Cohort
rgarrett1@tulane.edu

 
For The Children
Devon Ponoroff
Devon Ponoroff
Senior Program Coordinator
dponorof@tulane.edu
 
Jeanelle Parent
Jeanelle Parent
Reading Room Supervisor
jparent@tulane.edu
Janice Eugene
Janice Eugene
Reading Room Supervisor
jeugene@tulane.edu
Internships and International Experiences (I&IE)
Loretta Lambert
Loretta Lambert
Assistant Director
I&IE
llambert1@tulane.edu
504-862-3363
 

Erika Bradford
Erika Bradford
Senior Program Coordinator
Internships
ebradford@tulane.edu
504-862-3355
 

 

 

Susanne Hackett
Susanne Hackett, Ph.D.

Senior Program Coordinator 
International Experiences
shackett@tulane.edu
504-862-3398
 

 

Catie Prechtel
VACANT
Graduate Assistant
Internships

 

Mellon Graduate Program in Engaged Scholarship
Ryan McBride
Ryan McBride, Ph.D.
Associate Administrative Professor
Program Director
rmcbride@tulane.edu
504-862-3399

Lucas Diaz
Lucas Diaz, Ph.D.
Program Manager
Mellon Program
ldiaz5@tulane.edu
504-862-3353

Service Learning
Bridget Smith
Bridget Smith

Assistant Director
bridget1@tulane.edu
504-862-3322

 

Tiye Jones
Tiye Davis

Program Manager
tjones29@tulane.edu
504-862-3358

 

Sergio Vasquez
Sergio Vasquez

Senior Program Coordinator
svasquez1@tulane.edu
504-862-3350

 

Hope Grant
Hope Grant
Senior Program Coordinator
hgrant@tulane.edu
504-862-3349
 

Sarah Mellman
Sarah Mellman
Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development
smellman@tulane.edu
 

 
Social Justice and Student Leadership

Maurice Smith
Diana Soto-Olson,Ph.D.
Assistant Director
dsoto@tulane.edu
504-862-3353
 

Ben Brubaker
Benjamin Brubaker
Program Manager
bbrubake@tulane.edu
504-862-3356

 

Caleb Smith
VACANT
Graduate Assistant -
CACTUS Academy

 

Associated Faculty
Jimmy Huck
Jimmy Huck, Ph.D.
Solidarity Fellows - Co-Director;
Administrative Assistant Professor,
Stone Center for Latin American Studies
jhuck@tulane.edu